Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pahrump, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-55 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
looking for honesty and no games

In his own words

My hobbies are working on cars, watching classic tv shows, and movies. I love spending time with my daughter who lives with me. My goals are to live my life as happy and fulfilled as possible. I am a very caring and passionate person and will show you that I am very loyal to that very special person. I like all types of music, especially, classic rock, heavy metal, 80's music, classical, etc. I am not looking for a smoker or a heavy drinker. If you are uncomfortable with children or not looking for a long term relationship please do not email me. I do not like to play mind games, so i would expect the same from others. I am very patient and take my time. Life is too short to rush into finding that special someone.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Reptiles

As in the pics i have 3 shih tzus they are my fuzzy children. :) Tasha the girl is my oldest and the adopted mother of my 2 furbabies peanut and butters, who are real brothers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love my home being able to enjoy and decorate my way.


College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

my favorite colors are blue and green. i love watching bones, castle, family guy, american dad, rizzoli and isles, and various other shows especially vintage tv shows.

For fun

I enjoy watching classic tv shows on dvd, comedies, history channel. etc, enjoy working on my vehicles and in my garage.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am retired from the US Army. I enjoy living my life in my new home and spending time with my daughter and my dogs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree in criminal justice and i am retired US Army military police officer.