Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing and very personable... better be able to keep up!

In his own words

Well, I just moved back to Atlanta after being gone for over five years and am excited to add this chapter in my life. And to be upfront, I haven't had the best luck with match. Guess I work too much and don't utilize the app well enough. I work for Anheuser-Busch, so I'm always partial to a girl drinking a Budweiser. (Yes, I get some free beer each month, as that's everyone's first question.) It's a fun industry, I must admit. And yes, if you order a Miller Lite on our date, you'll be paying for both of us! I am a very outgoing and social guy, so I need someone who likes meeting and talking with people. If I could retire tomorrow, I would want to travel the world, so not looking for a home-body. I'm one of those weird people that love to exercise, and if I can relay it into a sport or activity, I'm always game! (I am currently recovering from ACL surgery though due to a football league injury, so I've been a little limited, but pushing myself towards a faster rehab.) I also enjoy watching movies both at home and at the theater. Family is very important to me, so don't be shocked meeting the folks or aunts early on, as you will be invited to everything. (including vacations!) Positive personalities are also big with me, as I don't tend to do well with "Negative Nancy's." Others would probably classify me as a preppy frat boy type, and I admit, I do like my sorority girls. (though college days are way over) The motto I live by and treat others is this: "It's nice to be important, but it's more important to be nice!" I tend to be big on manners and am a good ole northern boy from Ohio... southern manners with northern charm :) I look forward to chatting and meeting up with you soon. - Nick P.S. I am always up for grabbing a beer, as I believe that is when people are truly relaxed with themselves. Call me crazy, but I like to actually date in person and not rely on the comfort of hiding behind a computer. Just calling it the way it is!

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have to travel too much for a dog (but still am wanting a husky in the worst way, so I rescued two kittens, Toby and Bandit... Doesn't help I went with the pool instead of large yard with my new house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pretty much any white sandy beach (Hawaii, Grand Cayman, Mexico, etc)... locally I love the White Water Center to just get away from the city... also love to go skiing out west


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love to watch movies and listen to music. I'm not devoted to one genre, as I tend to like it all... concerts are always fun and have to admit I love me some festival/fair food!

For fun

US Whitewater Center, Golfing, Movies, Working out, Masters swimming, Watch sporting events (love college football), Hanging out with friends whenever possible, Travel the globe, Pool parties and bbq's, Trying out new restaurants, Concerts

Last read

Just got a Kindle Fire and attempting to read some of the classics to seem smarter lol. Attempt and doing are often worlds apart though... Periodicals include Budget Travel, Entertainment Weekly, GQ, and Men's Health...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Senior Trade Marketing Channel Lead of a corporate consumer product goods company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'll admit I don't attend services every Sunday, but need someone with some form of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I keep going back and forth about getting my MBA, but with my new job the classes are on hold