Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
LA Rider

In her own words

I'm a laid back easygoing person. I dig photography. I love listening to the sweet sound of music anywhere on stage, in my car or at home with the windows wide open. I'm a city person but I do like to get out and do outdoor cycling as well as hike. I like to learn new things or try out something for the first time, life is too short to sit around and watch it go by. I like to be proactive. I like to try out new things in life without a major fear and having fun with whatever I do. I just finished a 2 day bike ride from Seattle to Portland, it was an ass kicker but I would it again in a heartbeat, it was such a great experience. The wise Ferris Beuller once said, "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it" So with that, I’m looking for someone who'd be up for a challenge and explore life with me and share a brewski at the bar along the way.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Planetarium, Los Feliz hood, Silverlake (Reservoir), Arclight, Flea Markets, Farmers Markets, Annenberg Space of Photo. Pretty much any Int'l airport if it means getting me somewhere new.

Favorite things

NPR, KCRW, The Smiths, Moz, Elliott Smith, John Lennon, Neil Young, Beirut, Radiohead, M83, Miles Davis, The Band, Wilco, Beach House, Massive Attack, Otis Redding, Portishead.. I can talk about music for days! The wire, Louie CK, Waynes World

For fun

Exploring new exhibits @ museums, concerts in small or big venues, going to the movies or netflixing a slew of old movies, running around the Silverlake reservoir, spinning, hiking Griffith, outdoor road cycling, volunteering for non profits.

Last read

Tenth of December by George Saunders. I'm also getting into Middlesex by Jeffrey Eugenides



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV Post production by day, working on becoming fulltime photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open to all religions
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree