Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
To the world you might be one person, but to one person you might be the world.

In her own words

Sugar and spice and everything nice! That phrase pretty much sums me up. At times I have my wild side for adventures or energy kicks, like weekend getaways/excursions. I also have a sweet side, for things like cuddling ;) A bit about me…I love to cook, ski, sail, dance, sightsee and take trips. I love wine, my dogs and the beach. Any chance for live music I am there! My friends would define me as loyal and bubbly. I love people, especially kids. This is why I teach. I am passionate about special education and student advocacy. A suburban girl at heart, I was raised in Long Island and visit my family there often. My family is small and very important to me. Education is also very important to me. I just finished my second masters and one day may go for that PhD. Overall I am up for anything. I typically spend my free time with my coworkers at happy hour or at brunch. I enjoy fun bars, weekend trips, visits to the dog park, yoga or lay-low nights for movies. Currently I teach in Brooklyn as a Special Ed teacher and part-time Zumba instructor. I have traveled and studied abroad so I have developed a cultural perspective and strong appreciation for other countries. Ideally I would like to meet someone who wants to share good times…someone to be my partner-in-crime. I am hoping to find someone with strong family values and someone who is dog-friendly, adventurous & honest. Bonus points if you are a gentleman that can change my opinion that NYC men don’t believe in chivalry anymore.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a morkie named Moxie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Italy and I will always have part of my heart still in Florence. I fell in love with St. Kitts last year and hope to go back in the near future. I would love to visit South America, Africa and Eastern Europe at some point too


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

Italian, Mexican, Japanese Marley, Sublime, Wyclef, Chili Peppers Entourage, Boardwalk Empire, Friends, and Mad Men

For fun

On my free time I enjoy traveling and spending time outside being active. Any chance for the ocean I am there!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral