Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Sorry I didn't renew.

In her own words

HERE I AM! A loving, passionate, strong, deep, intelligent, sensitive, detailed and intuitive Super-Chick. Oh yes... and heaps of fun too! I love to laugh until my stomach cramps up and my eyes well up with tears. I think I have a quick wit about me, so I keep everyone around me in stitches as well. I genuinely care about all people and take initiative to help others through their struggles. People tell me I am wise beyond my years because I feel I've taken positive lessons from ALL my life experiences. I try to use my wisdom to guide anyone who simply asks. I am an optimist, but a realist too. I am an honest person and expect the same from my partner. I'd rather be hurt by the truth than hurt by lies. Please don't lie to me or ignore me to avoid telling the truth. Let's keep it real because after all, the truth always prevails. Several times a week I'm told I look 10 years younger than I am. Although it's humbling to hear I never tire of those kind words. It's when people ask me what school I attend that floors me... I mean REALLY?!? I am not quite a girlie girl, but far from a Tom boy. I can hit the gym with the boys and then go glam-it-up with the girls. I can throw on a pair of jeans to watch a game or slip into a cocktail dress for a Museum opening. I am extremely versatile and I believe I can do anything I put my mind to. Will is a powerful thing. I change everyday because life is about self-evolving. I am independent and know EXACTLY what I want. I am fortunate to have an amazing career. I am an achiever in all aspects of life. I play hard and work even harder. I'm constantly going 100 miles a minute and do not know the meaning of lazy. I enjoy these similar attributes in the company I keep. I enjoy excitement in a relationship and do not like being bored. I love fashion, art, gourmet cooking, movies, fast cars, working out, dancing, music, the sky, the beach, writing, painting, great conversation and mostly my two phenomenal children. The gift of motherhood has built my character and continues to every day. My ideal match is that guy that takes initiative and grabs the bull by the horns and rips his head clean off. A man that occasionally contemplates the idea of becoming a superhero. Like me, he is multi-faceted. A man who is capable of receiving and giving love on a higher level than most can comprehend. He is extraordinary (if you don't know the definition of extraordinary, please pass right on by). He MUST be loving, funny, attractive, extremely athletic, passionate, considerate, clean-cut, intelligent, fashionable, affectionate, detailed, honest, classy, kind and have good teeth (to name a few). Someone who doesn't fear expressing their emotions. He will take pride in his appearance and have impeccable hygiene. A well-rounded best friend that I can crack a joke with, shed a tear with, or have an intellectual conversation with. We will compliment each other because we are the same, yet different. A person who can communicate and listen freely, with pure intent. A man that takes care of me when I need it and someone I can spoil rotten in return! He appreciates who I am, but makes me strive to be better, together. Someone who is one-in-a-million. He is my soul-mate and I will cherish him until the end. Please send me an email if you feel that I am describing a small fraction of you, because you are much more than these mere descriptives. Please read my 'Who She's Looking For' section on my profile. If you 'match' and you have a CURRENT PICTURE on your profile, then please contact me. I'm waiting...... Remember, "What you are seeking is also seeking you." -Rumi (if you think Rumi is my name, please don't bother!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals, but have allergies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My eats: Masraffs, Vic & Anthony's, Stella Sola, RDG Bar, Philippe's, Ava and Alto, Straigts, Eddie V's & Del Frisco's. Dear destinations: Bahamas, Cancun, Cayman Isle, Japan, England, Salt Lake City, Malibu, Hong Kong, India, Whistler, BC, Palm Bch

Favorite things

Action movies, beaches, sunsets, scuba diving, traveling, dancing, painting, writing, working out, skiing, hiking, interior decorating, high fashion. Music w/ heart, a bad-ass beat, guitar and everything in between ('cept Country).

For fun

Movies, chillin' w/ my babies, dancing anywhere, fine dining, hanging with friends, swimming, shopping, comedy shows, sporting events, opera, concerts, live music, museum, plays...I can have fun doing just about anything with the right company :)

Last read

Car and Driver Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a fashion advisor for a world-renowned luxury fashion house.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from India, but I was born and raised in the States.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral