Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy a cold beer in the shower after a great workout. I just need to remember that chips don't work in the shower as well.

In her own words

I am usually open to new things. I live by the motto: Learn one new thing everyday. Could be something simple, something important, something I already forgot, but at least I try and pay attention that everyday has something to offer. I am not afraid to use power tools, although I don't exactly know how. I love trying new recipes and lately I have been trying about 3 new recipes a week. Which usually means my friends a good way. But when I cook/bake, its very important to crank the music and dance around the kitchen. Somehow, that makes the food taste better :). I enjoy exploring or volunteering on medical mission trips in other countries, even if I only have one week to 1.5 day notice before I leave. I enjoy the challenge that life has to offer. I would enjoy sitting still, taking time to get to know someone...but if I have nothing planned, I do fill my day up... I enjoy those wonderful moments when I take a deep breath, look around, and see how wonderful life is...whether I am moving fast or sitting still. Life is just beautiful, damn it! Stillness creates love, movement creates life. To be still and still moving, this is everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots or cold spots. I will take either. Just joking. ok, take climate issues out..I love .Rifle, Bishop, India, Peets Coffee, my friends' kitchens, my front patio. Outside. Favorite place is usually outside.

Favorite things

My Ipod has a very eclectic mix from music from Middle East, India, hip hop, electric violin or songs from the 80's or current. I love my van...converted from cargo van to camper van. I take pride in my garden.

For fun

Mostly in my free time, I am either hiking, biking, climbing, skiing, yoga, gardening, cooking or just hanging out with friends

Last read

Cutting for Stone, The Alchemist, The Bottom Billion, Gone Girl, The Piano Teacher, The Aquariums of Pyongyang, Juliet Naked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference