Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life one day at a time......

In her own words

I am a DC born, "DMV" native, however I was raised in Alexandria, Va where I currently live. My parents are both from Guyana, South America. My mix: Black/Portuguese/Amerindian. I embrace my West Indian/Caribbean roots to the fullest! I love, love the outdoors!! Still enjoy amusement parks @ my age! I'm an adrenaline junkie! Big True Blood Fan (although i was disappointed w/ the writing last season). Love TRAVELING! Cancun thus far, most fun place. I still would like to try other countries/islands! I have been to Italy, however I would love to visit other cities in Italy, Paris, Hawaii, India, Brazil, Thailand, Australia, & Japan are among the few. I'm a single mom to a 16 y/o girl who lives with my parents 5 mins away from me. I do cook & adore ASIAN cuisine! I enjoy CIRQUE SOLEIL SHOWS! OMG, words can not express. I saw Michael Jackson's IMMORTAL last July when it was @ the Verizon Center. Words can not express how AMAZING the show was. Definitely worth every penny! I'm also a LAKERS fan....but dang....did most of the team have to go to the CLIPPERS? Ugghh! U better not boo me! :-0), however, I still remain true to my WASHINGTON REDSKINS when it comes to FOOTBALL. Last but not least, I am a burn survivor. I was in a fire that nearly took my life 18yrs ago. I was burned over 45% of my body. I spent nearly 3mths in the hospital. Learning how to walk again was challenging, since most of the burns are on my legs. If you'd like to catch a glimpse of me, go to "YOUTUBE" search "Burn Survivor Diva." There you will see several mini vlogs of myself advocating life after burns. These vlogs were filmed in 2011. I was a tad thicker then! lol. I look exactly the same as I do in the Cookie Monster shirt picture & the two pictures wearing bright pink shirt. Despite all that I've been through, I still flaunt my stuff in a bikini! :-0)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

CANCUN Mexico hands down!!!

For fun

I am an ADRENILIN JUNKIE!! Amusement Parks, Jet skiing, Para Sailing, Zip Lining through the Mexican Jungles, going to the movies,

Last read

Men are from MARS, WOMEN are from VENUS by John Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am american born to GUYANESE parents. I'm mix: Amarindian/Black/Portugese. My West Indian heritage has nurtured and cultivated me into the woman I am today.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral