Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a proud and devoted mom to a beautiful little girl. If you don't like kids, I am not the right one for you. Though she is a true gift to me, I would like to find the right person to share life with - experiences are so much sweeter with someone that you care about by your side. I am a very honest and loyal person. I try to always treat people with the same courtesy and respect that I ask from them. I am from the "Mid" (it's not really west, is it?), and still have those good ol' hometown values. I've managed to keep them, even if they don't always fit into the South Florida scene. I have to add that I am also pretty sarcastic at times, though not in a malicious way. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, or who needs me to take care of them. I take pride in caring for myself, and hope to find someone who feels the same about their own accomplishments in life. The ability to hold an engaging conversation about random topics is a must. I'm searching for nothing short of "butterflies." I'm sure you know what I mean, and there's no way to know if they're there unless we meet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical, quiet beaches... the Corona commercial type. Sunrises out on the ocean and the hills of Kentucky are great, it's just too bad you can't have them both in the same place!

Favorite things

I enjoy most genres of music, but am partial to country. I am a big fan of pizza. I've recently been learning how to use the grill, so I've been experimenting (quite well) with steaks and burgers. I don't know how vegetarians can live without it!

For fun

I enjoy "adventures" with my daughter, exploring new areas and things. The beach and fishing are always fun in summertime. I'm not really into the club scene, but like to dress up and go out on occassion. Cozy movie nights at home are my favorite.

Last read

Eye Contact; It is a fictional story about an autistic boy who was a witness to a brutal murder. It was a good insight into the world of adults who try to unlock the secrets of the minds of autistic children.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have been TRYING to take my daughter to church regularly. I am working on being more spiritual in nature, but don't believe that all of that comes from entering a building once a week.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral