Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow will be too late to enjoy what you can today

In her own words

Just to make it clear from the get-go, please don't assume that I am online if it says "online now." The app on my phone makes it look like I'm on 24/7...which I am not. In a nutshell I am tired of games. I am looking for someone who TRULY wants to know me and is accepting of my imperfections. I am not perfect, and neither are you. I am easy to get along with, have a great ear for listening, and I love trying new things...especially adventurous things I have never done in the past. I will try almost anything once, even if I am scared. My ideal match is honest above all else. Any relationship is doomed from the start when someone can't tell the truth. He should be reliable and dependable-If you say you're going to do something, or make a promise, you should do your absolute best to keep it. He should be respectful, have a good head on his shoulders, dependable, understanding and financially stable. I realize in this economy it's tough but having a plan on how to live within your means is important. My mate should also understand that family is extremely important. I have the utmost respect for my parents, and would love to have a relationship like they have. They have been married almost 37 years. Additionally faith in God is important. I am very active in my Church, I go every week. I am non-denominational and am looking for someone who also loves the Lord. As for me, I was in the Navy for six years as a hospital corpsman and was stationed in Norfolk for the majority of my career. I am the third generation to enter the military! I have lived in Japan (was born there), Connecticut, Sicily, Spain, Massachusetts, Illinois, and Maryland and my longest stay was in Virginia (where I was on active duty). After I got out of the military in 2011, I moved to Boston to obtain a Master's Degree at Boston University in Criminal Justice. (I have two bachelor's degrees-one in Investigations and one in Deaf studies). I was not happy there, so I moved back to MD to be closer to my family, and am completing my last two classes online. I am very excited to have it completed! Yes, I am divorced; I would be more than happy to tell you the story behind it. Some things are beyond your control-if this is a deal breaker, then I will thank you for moving along. Other interesting (or not so interesting) things about me: *My feet haven't grown since I was 10 years old (I wear a kids size 2) *I I drink skim milk (only) with ice in it. *Very respectful of anyone serving/served in the military. *I love the Twilight saga and the Hunger Games *I love to run; hope to complete a marathon one day *I am terrified of being in water (probably watched JAWS too young) but I joined the NAVY and go on a cruise every year. As Doug Heffernan would say...I would scream just as loud if a Great White was about to bite me as if a piece of seaweed touched my leg! *My parents work for the Secret Service, so don't mess with me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have a chocolate point Siamese cat-her name is Catniss.

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, Las Vegas, Disney World!


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Great glass of Italian Moscato. A good book. Snuggling up when it's cold. Watching snow fall. Amusement parks. Competition reality T.V. (Survivor, MasterChef, Hell's Kitchen...)

For fun

Watching movies, reading,cooking & trying new recipes, hiking/camping, running.

Last read

True crime novels by Ann Rule and Kathryn Casey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am non-denominational. I follow the God's word only-the Bible
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently pursuing my Master's Degree at Boston University.