Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

moviechi

40 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spiritual Foodie

In her own words

I want to meet someone who is multi-dimensional. This description can mean many things to many people, but for me it is someone who is travelled and likes to travel, is level headed, doesn't worry about the small stuff and is thoughtful about other people and cultures. Someone who likes to go out, whether its the movies, hiking, theater, exploring a neighborhood, long-weekend trip, etc. I don't need someone in my life but would love to start sharing my life experiences with someone. Ideally, I just want someone I can connect with......... deeply..... and would love for that person to simply be good to me, and let me be good to them in return. Ultimately, I think that partnership is about supporting one another through a friendship you simply can't live without. I'd like to find that I enjoy life. I wake up every morning grateful for each breath I take. Some days are better than others, but why dwell on the negative? I have been called funny and kind by my family and friends. I lived/worked in Berkeley/San Francisco for about 7 years before moving back - currently in Walnut Creek but hope to change that this November. There is no looking back just forward because it is in the present where we can make a difference. I work for an investment start-up in downtown San Francisco. While this has taken up a lot of my time since November things have finally begun to slow down. I started studying a folkloric dance specific to ethnic heritage and can't wait to get back to my Yoga and workout groove. I LOVE walking around, lately its been Berkeley. Its not surprising for me to walk 6-8 miles in one day. I am currently working on a career change, a little scary after living a comfortable frivolous life but I look forward to the challenge.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places: Chicago (it is still my top favorite city), Berkeley (the food!), Barcelona, Dublin, Talkeetna, NYC are just a few of my favorite places. I've been to a lot more places but these I miss and would love to go back.

College

California Institute of Integral Studies, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

This is a long and varied list, ask me!

For fun

Movies, Theater, Yoga, Walking Around and Checking Out Differnt Neighborhoods, Checking Out New Restaurants or Tasting Different Micro/Import Beers, Opera, Symphony, Museums, Travel and Trying New, Different, Fun Things.

Last read

Outlander by Diana Gabaldan - historical fiction (bounces from 1944 to 1743-45 Scotland) with a surprising amount of sex - what's not to like?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Religion and Philosophy with a concentration in Women's Spirituality. I am also a certified Hatha and Pre/Postnatal Yoga Instructor.