Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles of La Verne, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to take over the world!!!!

In his own words

I am a recently divorced Dad and I am trying to start a new chapter of my life. I miss having someone to talk to and share how the day went at the end of the day. I miss eating dinner with someone. I am looking to find that someone out there who wants to go out and have a good time but also just wants to be that conversation to end the day. Someone who I can say goodnight to when the day is over with. I have been told I am funny and that I am sensitive, but I am still a guy. I am sarcastic and like to joke. I enjoy going to the movies or to a museum, but I also like to go bowling or hiking. I am pretty much up for anything. I am the eternal optimist. Even when things are at their worst, I feel like everything will eventually be alright. When it comes to my ideal person, I am much less interested in who they are on the outside, than who they are on the inside. I love a woman who can put her hair in a ponytail and be comfortable enough with how it looks. I am a jeans and T-shirt kind of guy. I don't look at labels on clothes. its okay if you do, but its not a big deal to me. I guess you could say that I am looking for someone who also is down to earth and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy sporting events and comedy clubs. I like to watch the late showing at the movies. I enjoy weekend trips to Vegas and day trips to the beach. I enjoy trying new restaurants and learning new things.

Favorite things

Going for long drives when I need to think. Kevin Smith movies. Playing with my kids. Vegas.

For fun

I am pretty easy-going. I enjoy almost any kind of activity from going to a museum to bowling. I like watching movies or relaxing on the couch with a good book. I enjoy a nice drive up the coast. I like playing with my kids.

Last read

I am primarily a fiction reader. I read Dean Koontz, Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton and the occasional Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own my own business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference