Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

moviebuff_88

26 year old woman | Coram, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loves to Laugh

In her own words

People have this misconception that all accountants are boring, dull number crunchers. Well, that isn't true! Lol I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I'm very adventurous and love to stay active by hiking and working out regularly. As my username says, I’m a movie buff. I enjoy all types of movies, with some of my favorites being Jurassic Park, The Dark Knight, Taken, Shawshank Redemption, Boondock Saints, Gladiator, and 300 just to name a few. I love animals and looove going to zoos. My favorite animal is of course my dog Romeo (Romie for short) :). If you'd like to know more feel free to message me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, state parks, NYC, craft breweries (I love trying new beer especially from local breweries here on Long Island), wineries, really anywhere with good music.

Favorite things

As previously mentioned I am a huge movie buff. I also have some favorite television shows (Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad (i miss you), Modern Family, old school Family Guy, and a ton of reality tv (sorry not sorry).

For fun

I love to hike/nature walk.

Last read

Gone Girl. Just started Dark Places, another Gyllian Flynn novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree