Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking women 45-56 in Virginia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let go and I will catch you as you will me. I will hold you in my arms as you will me. I will gaze into your eyes as you will me. LOVE LIVES

In his own words

I,am a really nice guy, and enjoy my family ,and friends. I,am a working person, with ambition to work hard and play. I can be very energetic,and love to get out and do things . I have talents. I can build things, there is very little I can,t do around the home, I,am trained and certified in heating and air conditioning. I can do carpentry. I can play the drums Ha! Of course I,am in search for a good women. One that fits well with me, and I with her. If our chemistry is right, its endless how we will feel, and what we can do for each other. We learn to know and trust each other, become good friends, and feel good about it. I Love spring,summer,fall, star lit nights, mountain scenery, sunsets, warm sand on the feet, fireplaces, campfires, holidays and family. Riding my motorcycle. Would you like to ride with me? I,am open minded and love to here you talk. I love to listen. Looking for a women that is comfortable in her skin. I love to share, be creative,live,love,laugh. outgoing, and I would like her to be the same. Likes and dislikes are part of a relationship, but what matters is that you can respect and appreciate what matters to each other. I,am honest, loyal , dependable, trusting. I can be very routine and solid. I,am business minded. Like to complete tasks at hand daily. I would like a women that helps my mind because I,am really a simple man. I hope to return it back, I want to satisfy. I can cook, Mexican, Italian, American. Love Chocolate, Good wine, Good perfume on your skin.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Mickey was my Jack Russell Terrier, who shared her life with me for 14 years. She was a awesome doggy. I,am looking at another pup.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas. Florida panhandle area. Nags Head N.C. California.


Thomas Nelson Community College, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Variety of good music. Classic rock and more. Concerts. Muscle cars, great fireworks, and a descent roller coaster ride more than once. Seeing an eagle fly over. Family. Space Shuttle launch, space shuttle landing. Poolside on a sunny day.

For fun

Light parties, concerts,rock and Symphonic, motorcycle rides, site seeing, outdoor activities, grilling. patio fireplaces, attending shows, recreational shooting at the range, roller coasters. Enjoying friends and good company. Warm water.

Last read

I read guy magazines, Popular Mechanics,Rifleman, Hot Rod, ect.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I,am American of Mexican origin, Born and raised in southern California. My grandmother was half french.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree