Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am looking for a woman to share adventures with

In his own words

Many things in life are more enjoyable when you can share them with a friend. So, I am looking for a friend to share life with. Whether it is going hiking, snowboarding, a concert, or watching a movie. My main hobby is collecting rocks, which makes me a rock hound. I collect rocks like agate, jasper, garnet, quartz crystals, petrified wood and anything that looks interesting with the intent of turning the more interesting pieces into jewelry, or spheres or something. I also like snowboarding in the winter and trips to the beach or hiking in the summer. I normally take my dog with me when I hike. She is a Pug, and loves to hike, although I may end up carrying her after a while. I enjoy music, reading and movies. For music I am a child of the eighties, but not exclusively. My IPOD ranges from Stevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, and Heart to KT Tunstal, and Celtic Women, among others. I tend to read a lot of science fiction and fantasy. My tastes in movies are similar but I also like westerns, action and the occasional comedy. Send me a message and we can see what interests we share.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Pug, and some turtles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local park, the oregon coast, places that are green.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy music, the outdoors, cooking, fishing, hunting rocks, my dog, family.

For fun

I enjoying hiking, snowboarding, walking my dog, rock hounding, fencing, fishing, feeding the squirrels in the park.

Last read

I read alot of books, please ask about my current book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
geneology is an interest of mine, I am a little of this and a little of that, ask for more details.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Chemical and Environmental Engineering