Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When the most amazing song is playing at that...

In his own words

When the most amazing song is playing at that perfect moment... We skipped the light fandango Turned cartwheels 'cross the floor I was feeling kind of seasick The crowd called out for more As the ceiling flew away. So about me... I grew up all over the world but consider Colorado to be home. Ahh, Home Let me come Home Home is wherever I'm with you My passion is helping others grow and catching a glimpse of life through their eyes. Learning and experiencing new things with others, whether it's exploring an undiscovered mountain trail, taking some kind of outdoor or artsy class, or traveling to a foreign country. I've found the best way to really experience life is to get out of the comfort zone. I love running and have run several half marathons! Seeking someone who is open minded, spontaneous, but consistent when it matters. Loves everything life has to offer and takes the time to enjoy life. Someone who wants to experience those special moments together: playing in the mountains and experiencing a beautiful sunset, going dancing, and sharing in the simplest joys such as cooking dinner together or watching a romantic comedy and laughing 'til our bellies hurt. I'm the kind of guy who will surprise you on a random Wednesday with my special chicken Kiev, rosemary potatoes, a bottle of Chardonnay, and if you're lucky, some Ben and Jerry's Phish Food for dessert... I completed my graduate degree in engineering, landed a great job in Denver but even with that, what I really want to do is to go vacation in the Cayman Islands, explore Europe to see marvels such as the Pantheon of Rome and Renaissance art in Venice, and play romantic songs on the piano for your listening pleasure as I played growing up. It'd be fun to experience all this and more... and to get lost in your eyes ; ) I don't mind Not knowing what we're headed for...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Denver/Boulder, my hot spots include: Mountain Sun, Dark Horse, Irish Snug, Boulder Creek Trail, Copper/WP. Getting brunch, visiting the Tattered Cover bookstore, hanging out in LoDo, Washington Park, and the Westminster Promenade.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Rocky Mountains, running shoes, chai latte, toothbrush and toothpaste, my piano, Nepalese Food, can't live without NPR.

For fun

Hiking gorgeous mountain trails, biking, going to movies, plays, Rockies and college football games, Red Rocks, running on dirt trails and roads, playing the piano, skiing, camping under the stars in Yellowstone... pretty much anything!

Last read

Recently read Guns, Germs, and Steel by Jared Diamond. I just started reading "Digital Fortress." It is a Dan Brown thriller full of twists and turns that keeps you guessing at every page...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I jump out of airplanes, fight ninjas on the rooftops of skyscrapers, and drink my martinis shaken, not stirred....but seriously.... I'm an engineer and if I told you, I've have to... ha
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Colorado - Boulder (M.S. Aerospace Engineering) University of Utah (B.S. Computer Science)