Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
When you fall at last evening, how would you like to be remembered?

In his own words

I'm gratefull to have travelled to several places around the world. They were places that really spoke to my heart and mind. I have learned much from older cultures. I'm a bit of a nerd and a geek. I know something of physics, biology, earth structure, earth sciences and religion. Student of philosophy-many great books. I know a number of ways to build a shelter and make fire. I work on myself to be and stay a good man. I like open roads, a warm campfire. Watching the snow fall from the skies, a well executed meal, the warmth of loving arms wrapped around me. Love my dogs; they keep the bears at bay at night and they love me unconditionally and know I would risk my life for them without hesistance. I'm not not just not male; I'm a man. Admittedly it took some years to get here-long story. Would like to find someone to enjoy the local areas as well when wer'e not travelling abroad. I'm gratefull for the many blessings and challenges life has brought to me. Enjoy hiking with my dogs, good conversations, and a little camping/exploring. I prefer to sleep under the stars, except in the rain :) I get a tent is mandatory for females and that is fine. You: Open, fun, honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, curious about the world, and willing to make time in your life for my life. Education is big for me even if self taught. Being patient with my small failures and there for me on the big ones and knowing the difference. You take of your body, not to be model perfect but healthy. it's okay, I'm not perfect either, hopefully just perfect enough for you. You enjoy and support a man who fights for what he wants. You have an ethic and character that never stops. Loves children and those that can't fight for themselves any longer. You don't need to be hot looking, just fairly in shape is a great start. Adventurous in life and true in heart. I know this seems to ask a lot, but I've met you and know they're are more of you. Women up if your interested. I'm respectfull to the fullest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two shepard mix types from a rescue who are great. We've been on dozens of trips together over the years.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

England, Italy is great, Southern France, South and central America, remote spots in the mountains. Looking toward British Columbia. Yellowstone Park. Any restaurant that explodes with savory smells.

Favorite things

A horizon to take in and staying up to watch meteors arc across the sky. Rainfall in the desert. A campfire. An inspiring piece of art. Great museums. A warm candle lit room with a cool glass of wine and a deep discussion spiced with laughter

For fun

Movies, 4X4 dirtroading, playing with my dogs, martial arts practice, road trips, barbecue night with friends, hiking. Travelling to foreign countries, trying a new beer, visiting museums Would liketo go on a date sea kayaking at the Channel islands

Last read

The theory of heat, Steven King's the Gunslinger series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an engineer with a science background from CSUN and a degree from ITT.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Danish mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I hear God speaking in many songs trying to get the many ideas out thru us. Under every rock he may be found.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electrical Engineer/ Programmer/ Construction Project Manager