Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm extremely adventurous, love to travel, kind hearted and appreciate honest, down to earth people who enjoy life.

In her own words

Well, I've just moved from Ca. It's always hard to write about yourself, but here are a few things about yours truly. I'm extremely adventurous, playful, love to travel with a passion, don't frighten easily, have a kind heart and cherish honesty in all things. I prefer down to earth people who know how to enjoy life, which is usually just appreciating the simpler things. I adore children and helped raise my two stepsons, whom I'm very proud of... I'm looking for a true friend I can trust in, laugh a lot and share with, who can value individuality yet compliment myself as well as others. Who prefers to stay active most of the time, is motivated, passionate, takes pride in his physical, emotional and especially spiritual health. I'm far from perfect and am trying to grow as a person on a daily basis. I realize that part of love is acceptance. Yet, I am looking for that chemistry and best friend just like everyone is... I hope to master the art of encouragement because I have had to learn the hard way at times. Because none of us are flawless, including myself. I'd rather now look for the positive, in all things. Therefore, those were just some hopeful traits that could be an added bonus! Sharing the same values is very important to me. Yet ideals are just that, and sometimes surprises can be much more fun...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really like to travel (Went all through Europe by myself a couple of times.) I adore the mountains and feel the most comfortable there. Love Big Bear, Lake Tahoe, Redwoods, ect. Can't wait to visit the French Alps for my next travel destination.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Love thunder storms, reading, jogging on the beach in the early morning hours, spontaneous silliness, snuggling in front of a fireplace, long walks, log cabins, bike rides, Italian food, sushi, quiet time alone, and building lasting memories.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, camping, snow skiing, tennis, love sushi, wine tasting, cinema, am really fond of children as I work with them daily. Starbucks, renting movies, enjoy cooking for close friends, great conversation and endless laughs

Last read

Travel magazine, L.A Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Believe in a loving God. Yet, not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Psych, BA in Child Dev.