Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Balance it all out....

In her own words

Isn't it great to meet someone who you just click with right off the bat? I would like to meet someone who isn't into playing games, is genuine, honest, and really cool. Humor is extremely important to me. I love to laugh! I am positive, energetic, caring, inquisitive, adventurous, funlovng and I have a strong work hard play hard ethic but am not extreme. I appreciate a balance in life and am looking for someone who is much more balanced than extreme. Yes, I love spending time outside (another great thing about this climate and altitude) but I also love staying in too sometimes: watching movies (netflix rocks), reading or just hanging out with friends. I love to ski fast on groomers, run along the river on my favorite path with the sun slowly setting, rounding a turn hiking up a new trail, watch a good game of hockey and go on adventures. Some things are better left to be discovered.... I also have a pretty intense job/career and would like to have understanding of long, tough days. When I'm not working I seek laughter, excercise, relaxation and fun. To me it's extremely important to be able to have intelligent conversation (imperative) as much as it is to laugh. Again that balance thing. **SUPER IMPORTANT: I value honesty. If you aren't willing to post your photo you're deleted. Also, if you can no longer fit in the clothes of the pics you do post that is dis honest too. I really do value honesty. Honestly. Save time: Hidden profiles and no photo profiles are automatically deleted. ** Above all else kindness really does matter and there has to be chemistry!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Agave- cool mexican with great fish tacos, my running path on the river, certain spots on water and on mountain over a couple of different states/countries, Main Street Grill cool bar/restaurant with live music.

Favorite things

Blue sky days, travelling/vacationing, going to different countries and getting exposed to other cultures, live music/concerts, laughing with my nieces and nephews and laughing with anyone, the perfect run, being in the warm sun with a cold beer.

For fun

Barbeque with great friends and great music, snowshoe and hike with friends, reading until 3am cause it's that good of a book, skiing a blue sky day in blue sky basin, cruising in a boat on calm water, travelling to new places, countries, culture

Last read

Disposable People by Kevin Bales-- very inspiring



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, Irish and who knows what else with a little bit of native american
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Vermont