Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am really serious, sincerely, very sensible. I am romantic, discrete. I never play with love and I wish find the true love for all my life

In her own words

I am a sensitive woman, faithful, romantic with fidelity. I like to walk in love, together, talk, discuss things, of the day, loves travel and boat trips. for me making love is not an obligation, but what I adore the most are the hugs, kiss, caresses. I like to laugh and smile, caring loving caring people. I am single looking for a serious man with whom I could spend the rest of my life and having children. Not a man who think just about sex. but a man romantic, attentive, sensible, generous loving and accepting others as they are. A man responsible, loving family, children, who really looking for something strong, for a life. I don`t like to drink but I can drink Wine sometimes but not too much. My dream is to have a big house with many bedrooms, a big swimming pool where I can live with my husband future, family and friends. Yes, I love to be with people I care. I also like to help people and in my life, I want to do a big things for all those people need help and I know I could do that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

When I was child, we have cats and dog. The name of dog was Rocky but the cats I don`t remember. long time now!

Favorite hot spots

It was not long I'm here and I like discover the most beautiful places. I still unknown where but I know there are most beautiful I like traveling throughout the United States and discover new cities, town around me accompanies the man that I love

Favorite things

I'm not complicated food rating. I like discovering new recipes. I like to listen much religious music, classical, romantic, hip hop and rap. I like to follow romantic movies, cop shows and the funnies videos.I hate lies and especially infidelity

For fun

movies, art museum, walk...

Last read

I don `t have Preferential newspaper. I read everything I see and I mean everything and as I learning a lot through others



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
2 years training management computer, 2 years faculty of law, 4 years civil servant legal departement (ministry of civil servant and state reform) all in my country