Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

motown5555

40 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not a princess so I don't need a prince charming. Just looking for a nice guy.

In her own words

I am the farthest thing from a princess. I take care of myself and don't make demands of others. I'm a hardworking, friendly and loyal person. I'm independent and easy going. Worker bee during the week and social butterfly on the weekend. I like to grab a beer on the weekend at a dive bar that has cool music or go out for some good food at a new hotspot. I'm a product of the 80's and fan of the music and movies. I'm also a big indie music fan and enjoy going to concerts. Also, a Rangers or Mavs game occasionally. I like a road trip to Austin (definitely stopping at the Czech Stop for kolaches) every so often and of course a few days in Mexico here and there. With me what you see is what you get and I know what I'm looking for. I'm looking for a man who is kind, honest, trustworthy, family oriented, and has character and values. Sense of humor is a must unless you're sarcastic (note the sarcasm). I want someone that we can make each other laugh and not take life too seriously (unless it's needed). I have a very dry and sarcastic sense of humor. I'm creative and can be quirky but I'm also dependable and level headed. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lap dog. Judge me all you want...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm west coast like Tupac. Love Cali. I'm also a bit of an Anglophile so the UK is another place I like to visit.

Favorite things

Favorite things? Truth? Beer, dogs, family, patios, sunshine, music. These are in no particular order.

For fun

I can have fun anywhere at anytime with the right person. I try to make the best of anything.

Last read

Jen Lancaster, David Sedaris, Chuck Klosterman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a hairstylist. Love my job! I've been doing this for close to 14 years and I feel blessed every day.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is Polish and I have heard all the jokes. However, I would like to believe that none of them describe me. :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree