Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'11" (210cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There is always money in the banana stand.

In his own words

I was born and raised in the Mid-west (Detroit), so I have that going for me, or perhaps against me. I spent nine years playing professional basketball and traveling the world. I managed to live and play in about fifteen different countries in eight years. Those experiences did afford me the opportunity to see many places, widen my perspective of the world, and view different cultures and customs. It taught me to appreciate many things and I learned a lot about myself during the process. I'm now retired from basketball and working in special education teaching emotionally disturbed and "at risk" students. Pretty cliche move, right? I also just finished my Master's Degree, so I'm basically a genius. I'm sarcastic. Sometimes I'm so sarcastic that I don't know that I'm being sarcastic. That's how good at it I am. I like to think I'm clever and have a good sense of humor, although my bland profile may suggest differently. I'll blame that on At times, it's self deprecating and cynical. Actually, I'm probably not as funny as I think I am. And as you can tell from my ramblings, I'm real humble too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Music: Sam Cooke, Beck, Ray Lamontage, George Harrison, Hall and Oates, Jack White, Stevie Wonder, A Tribe Called Quest, Black Keys, Joni Mitchell. TV: Always Sunny, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, The Office, Parks and Rec, Louie.

For fun

I can be happy doing almost whatever. I'm down to do anything, whether going out or quiet nights at home. Just as long as I have good company. That's really all that matters to me.

Last read

I read a lot of biographies of musical artists, also books covering social and cultural topics that I find interesting, marketing books, and some personal finance, psychology, and blah, blah, blah.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'11" (210cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral