Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
New to Denver, show me what makes this city amazing!

In her own words

I love traveling and adventures. I moved to Denver on a month's notice, and I absolutely love it out here. The only thing I didn't plan for was for getting to know people out here, so I'm working on that! Lots of people have called me a free spirit. I can't argue with that. A broad overview of my interests includes music (seeing shows, discovering new bands, etc. I know this is a totally generic interest, sorry!), traveling, motorcycles, tattoos and languages/linguistics. If it interests you: I'm an intp/infp depending on the day. I'd like to meet people that are fun, like to take a little risk every now and then. Someone that can teach me something. Someone that likes to lay in bed late at night and start a philosophical conversation. I enjoy just hanging out at a bar, watching live music or spending the night in binge watching some show on netflix. I'm trying to get out there and be more active (hey, its Colorado after all), so if you have patience and want to show me some cool hiking spots, I'd be all down for that!

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I currently do not have any pets, but I used to have ferrets, and am playing around with the idea of adopting one sometime soon.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here, don't know too many! But I love hitting up the canyon twisties!


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Books: Kushiel's Dart, Grendel, American Gods. Movies: Crash, Cloud Atlas, Fantastic Mr Fox, Doubt Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Game of thrones!

For fun

Go on spontaneous motorcycle trips and see how many miles I can cover in a day.

Last read

Currently reading The Language Instinct by Steven Pinker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Most boring job in the world. Lets talk about something else.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Secular humanist.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral