Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men.

In his own words

I love to laugh, I love to have fun, and it would be nice to spend the rest of my life with the woman of my dreams. I enjoy fine dining, motorcycle rides, swimming with my daughter, baseball, and the occasional glass of brandy and good cigar. I'm hoping to meet a woman who knows how to have fun like a kid, but has their act together as an adult. I'm a sucker for lips, legs, and curves, but its what's inside of a woman's heart which will ultimately be the deciding factor on whether or not I want to settle down. I know what I want and deserve, you should too. I work, I'm a single dad, and I don't have very much free time for myself to hang out at bars, clubs, or lounges anymore so that's why I'm on here. ;-) I believe more than half of the profiles on here are fake. That's why I don't waste my time sending a bunch of messages everyday. I find that online dating works opposite of real life dating. In the real world if I see a girl I like, I walk up to her, talk to her, and I know who I'm talking to. In online dating if you send a message to someone you have know idea if that person is the same person in the photo. So, I have decided to switch roles here and wait for the ladies to contact me first. It makes it a lot easier for everyone. Oh, and I like to take my time so if you are looking for someone RIGHT NOW, please move on. I like to move slow and I take my time. I might wait 5 or 6 days before I call you. Good things come to those who wait so I'm just letting you know right off the bat. ;-) Stay safe, and good luck! UPDATE: Online dating has turned out to be a total disappointment for me. I'll be closing my account when my subscription runs out. I'm taking a total "hands off" approach at this point and just leaving it all up to God now. I've been fine being a single father since I broke up with my baby's momma and I don't see the need to jeopardize my happiness in the pursuit of "happiness in romance." I think the bottom line is that I'm looking for things that are totally different from what every woman has shown me thus far. Its a sacrifice I must make for my child and I. We are happy just us two. We don't need anyone else, especially not selfish, superficial, materialistic, worldly types that only care about what you look like, who you know, what you drive, how much money you can afford to spend, and what time you come home from work so they don't get caught cheating. I think that pretty much says it all.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the beach, the mountains, and pretty much anything that has to do with nature in general. New England is also a beautiful place to visit.

Favorite things

I enjoy Japanese and Mexican food. I like cuban music. I am a baseball fan. GO DODGERS!!! Motorcycle rides to the beach are always fun.

For fun

I enjoy playing baseball, guitar, drums, and I fly RC airplanes and helicopters. I also enjoy riding motorcycles.

Last read

The bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Mexican and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Its important that we both believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference