Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-51 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Biker Boy Next Door

In his own words

What I Like To Do : I would have to say I pretty much like everything. If it's fun, we will do it some more. If not, we won't. I guess at the top of my list would be riding motorcycles, and being new to Florida, so far anything that has to do with the water. I go to a lot of car shows and bike rally's and do Vegas every couple years, but I also enjoy home and garden shows and stuff like that as well. I also enjoy playing tennis, which means I like to hit the ball back and forth. Bowling, mini golf. Would like to try paddle boarding & kite surfing some day You name it, I'm in for a try, I'm pretty open. I would like to take more walks on the beach and maybe go on a cruise some day or anywhere for that matter (just waiting on that special someone), but would be just as happy staying at home, renting a movie, and enjoying each others company. I love romance and showing affection Who I Am : I'm easy going and pretty laid back. I don't drink or smoke and have no tattoos (funny being a biker huh), you could say I'm the biker boy next door with a little bad boy inside as well. I take work seriously, but not obsessed, I am goal driven. I can be clean shaven or let it grow at least for a week or two, then it's gone. I don't have a preference (you decide). Yes I do know value of a good woman, I like affection, so after we get to know each other, whether were walking on the beach or going to dinner, I will be holding your hand. IF you like P.D.A. then I'm the guy for you !! What I'm Looking for : I'm looking for someone easy going, yet passionate about life. Someone who will be open to participating in things she likes and enjoys, as well as open to trying things that are new to her. Someone that would like to travel a little and stay active, but can appreciate some quiet times hanging out at home as well. I would like to some day dance in the rain with the woman I cant live with out !! An interest in motorcycles and sports cars wouldn't hurt either. If you don't like to kiss, cuddle, hug or hold hands I'm not the guy for you One more thing You must live in the U.S.A. NO picture NO response its only fare you see me..

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Beach, The Keys Vegas Down town Denver, anywhere my motorcycle will take me. Any where that makes my special someone smile. Holding my lady in my arms & home watching a movie with that special some one

Favorite things

Cuddling , holding hands, togetherness Rain at night Sunny days Watching my Lady smile !! Hope someday to dance in the rain with my beautiful lady

For fun

Ride motorcycles go to the beach, watch movies, love weekend getaways tennis bowling mini golf anything by the water

Last read

Hot Bike Magazine (Go figure) Business Weekly Rich Dad, Poor Dad Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference