Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
love the outdoors with me

In his own words

I'm a professional. love the outdoors camping fishing kayaking and hunting. Sometimes go to movies and once in a great while go dancing or listen to a band. I can also cuddle on the sofa for a movie. I will try just about anything to have a good time. Looking for a woman professional in her career. I like curvy slender and skinny woman or petite.i perfer dark , brown,or red hair. I want one child before I get much older but i might reconsider. With my profession I do get my hands dirty. I work hard. Everything i have I've earned myself. I haven't traveled much or seen much. That's gonna change. I'm not the pretty boy type. Love my t-shirt flannel shirt and jeans and hiking boots. My normal day clothes. I do dress up here and there. Soon as I'm done with some repairs on my house I'll get out more. Just the stuff that has to be done. No remodel. Talking about my feelings is not a strong point. I show my feelings better. A woman will have to be able to see inside to know me. Having a woman to stand beside in what we do is important even if we are just going to the store. Just want that someone special that is my family and make my house a home. Yes i will always get the door for you. Heavy music from hard rock techno to punk to country and classical. I really don't care for large crowds anymore. I was born and raised in the noth. Sarcasm is my family's way of communication. I will send picture on request. I also love scifi. Love to find a woman to go kayak camping also hiking trip in the mountains. To find a woman who would go to Dragoncon or the Renaissance festivals is a big plus. Yes I have Greek side. It will take a bit but I have a humorous side. I do joke around a bit and can act a little crazy. In a good way usually everyone has a good time. Sometimes to settle down I read Asian philosophy. There is much more to me than just words so hit me up. Please no games no drama. I realized personally haven't describe myself. I'm carring passionate and affectionate. Just be able to hold a woman close to me and hold her face in my hands and look into her eyes means a lot. I like the romance of being close and just plain holding hands in the store or on a beach. Thanks for your time

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs

I don't have time right know. Maybe after I settle down

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any. A good campsite where I can't see or hear the city. I love to visit national parks.

Favorite things

Family. Cooking for someone special. Making people smile. Nature. Sushi. Light hiking.kayak trips camping and hiking. Fishing is big one. Anything StarWars. Snowboarding waterskiing

For fun

Fishing kayaking sea lake or white water. Movies. Hunting ( for food aspect no sport hunting). Work on my hot rod when time permits. Practice Weng Chung Kung Fu. Watch scifi and stuff like Big Bang Thoery , history ,discovery.

Last read

Survive by Les stroud. Turbo and Super charger thoery. The Art of War. Budda Dharma



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
( Government) Heavy equipment and truck
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in heavy truck and equipment repair and engineering ( Mechanical )