Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules you miss all the fun...

In his own words

Hi there!! Don’t know where to start as it's always one of those things where I'm applying for a job, selling myself, or sounding cheesy… it's kind of an awkward situation I guess... but it's interesting nonetheless. Bear with me but here goes: I love riding my motorcycles - used to race, but now I do nothing but track days and fool around with my bikes. I’m pretty active and love the outdoors (hence the great tan - haha)... hiking, chilling at beach, swimming, snowboarding, and hanging out with friends (laughing it up, eating, drinking, or watching something entertaining). I’m pretty spontaneous and will do random crazy things as well – bungee jumps anyone?? Anything to get my heart racing, go crazy, and have absolute fun!!! --- you name it, I'll do it!! I'm a big sports fan too --- football, basketball, baseball, etc! A random road trip up the coast or mountains is always a good way to spend a weekend. I'll do spontaneous trips outside of the state or country too. So traveling is one of those things I really enjoy. Oddly enough I have an artsy side too --- like museums and art shows (you have my mom to thank for that), love going to concerts, as well as watching local bands or comedy clubs, or hitting a couple of dive bars and just kicking back. Basically I’m pretty optimistic and happy person --- I love to have fun, laugh (more often at myself, lol), and enjoy life to it’s fullest!! Despite all the fun and games, I can definitely be serious, romantic, and uber affectionate when the time calls for it. It’s important to have a good balance between everything, and I’m a firm believer in that. Oh one other thing… I graduated from a great University, have a great career, lead a comfortable & accomplished lifestyle, and continually try to better myself (in all aspects of life). I'm not going to lie... I'm also looking for someone interesting, shares similar interests, funny, can be somewhat goofy at times, and who’s also an affectionate person. That feeling of sparks flying, anticipation of meeting someone new, and the constant chemistry knowing that there is also that special person who feels the same way you do. Someone that I can completely have fun with and do anything under the sun. She can be a talker and listener as well. Someone that will help satisfy the mental stimulation we both crave --- that can share new ideas, provide meaningful conversations, constructive feedback, and will help challenge each others way of thinking. But the fun part is getting to know who she really is… what makes her tick… laugh… cry… and what’s important to her. I hope I’m not rambling too much, sometimes I get carried away and things end up looking like an essay. There’s so much more about me that I can put down, but wouldn’t it be better to find out for yourself? ? That’s the best part about getting to know each other. And I’m definitely looking forward to knowing more about you too!! Life is too short... let's enjoy it to the fullest... and what better way than meeting someone new??

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I grew up in a home full of pets - dogs, cats, fish, and birds. I'd love to have a dog (Lab, boxer, golden, etc).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, NYC, Miami, SF, SD, Philadelphia, Mammoth / Tahoe / Vail / Snowbird / Park City / Big Bear, International travel

Favorite things

Laughing- for any reason at all. Thrill seeker - Love to go fast and that adrenaline rush! Motorcycles! The beach!! Concerts and live bands. Chilling with friends / family & having a good time. Love to travel and spontaneous road trips! Food! Music

For fun

Motorcycles (riding them, fixing, modifying, etc); snowboard; hanging out in the beach / water (surfing, jet ski, wake board), being active - running / hiking / going to the gym /cycling; concerts, going to games (basketball, football, baseball).

Last read

Novels: "Materese Circle", "What got you here won't get you there", "Big Driver" Mags: Blender, GQ, Cycleworld, Men's Health / Fitness, Muscle and Body, Automobile, Gourmet cooking, Travel & Leisure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Filipino-Spanish background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral