Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 500 miles of Durango, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm one of those "nice mid-westerners" with an...

In his own words

I'm one of those "nice mid-westerners" with an exotic Wisconsin / Colorado accent. My location varies..... I have a place in Durango, Colorado. Work and play in Arizona during the cold months. Passionate about traveling on motorcycles and fitness. Guide moto trips in summertime. Have worked in the cycling industry as a photographer. Shot lots of magazine covers and spreads. Mountain bike, trail run and skate ski in the winter. Not much for the gym. Into nutrition and whip up a mean green smoothie. Rode my motorcycle to the Arctic Circle from Colorado, toured the European Alps. Just spent 2 weeks motoing through Baja, Mexico...... because I can:) My real job is in engineering. Got a couple rental properties in Colorado that keep my hopping. Dabbling in a motorcycle rental company during summer months. Currently looking for a new business partner. A garage guy, handy with a tourque wrench, colorful in the kitchen (I cook) and creative with the photos (See Bridges of Madison County). Add to cart;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Curled up in my sleeping bag, Towns around The Southwest. Wine tasting on the Central Coast of California. Want to go to Hawaii, Alaska, New Zealand and NYC.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

Fuzzy puppies and kittens. Swimming in the river on a hot summer day. Cooking. Secret hot springs in the mountains.

For fun

Motorcycling, bicycling, skate skiing, photography, camping,

Last read

Fruity Pebbles Box, Atlas Shrugged (still working on it) Rich Dad Poor Dad, Lance Armstrong Bios,.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I'm a Swedish / Norwegian / English / German American Mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Prior Air Force. I come from a long line of farmer/engineers.