Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking unicorn.

In his own words

Is this the part where I try to make myself sound cool? I'm not exactly sure how to ideally describe myself to others, but here is what people often tell me about myself. I'm a very easy going guy who may or may not be the nicest person you don't know yet. I adhere to the "take each day as they come" school of thought and so far that seems to be working out pretty well for me. My entire outlook on life tends to wildly vary depending on how much caffeine is in me and how much sun is above me. I sincerely enjoy spending time with friends and other people but I religiously balance that out with time spent at home with my dog Odie. I've put in a lot of work over the past few years to get where I'm at, so my goal in life at the moment is just to be as happy as possible and hopefully pass that on to the people around me. I'm making a serious attempt at getting a fresh start for the new year and being totally awesome in 2013. However, I do know I need that proverbial nudge from the right woman to fully make that happen. I know it's cliche' at best, but whatever you think I am is exactly what I am not. The why: I am not at all into the "singles scene" here in San Diego (or in general), too many things about it just rub me the wrong way. Sorry but childishness, and rampant douchebaggery just isn't my cup of tea. I am far more interested in being someones boyfriend than being another twenty something single and ready to mingle. Unfortunately, I've found that meeting that special someone is quite difficult if you don't actively pursue it. So hello! Lets see what happens. The girl: Well I if I haven't completely confused and alienated you at this point I think we might be onto something good! That being said, I cannot even begin to describe "exactly" what it is that I'm looking for in my ideal woman. Although I can say that I am very open minded, a very firm believer in chemistry, and I know what I like when I encounter it! Lastly, If you're the kind of person who puts career and or school before all else and has a scant few hours per week to spare, please save us both some time and look else where. Oh and just one more thing, now I'm going to steal the title from a terrible John Cusack movie. Must love dogs! If you haven't picked it up yet I have a very dry and sarcastic sense of humor, but apparently I'm actually getting funnier as I get older. Is there any truth to that?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Even though I'm allergic to 99.9% of the furry ones, I love pets in just about every shape and form. Bring em' on and let me worry about the allergy symptoms.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Everywhere I haven't been to yet! In the meantime, North park, South park, Hill crest, Downtown, Balboa park, being outdoors in the city makes me very happy. Just to keep this short, I like every part of San Diego except for the Pacific Beach scene

Favorite things

I like many, many, many things but I haven't decided on a whole lot of favorites yet. I'm hoping to meet someone who can introduce me to some new favorites.

For fun

Doing ANYTHING outdoors, dining out with friends, having a drink or two with those same friends, dog parks and other dog related locales, exploring San diego via motorcycle, just plain old walking around the city, and making the most out every day.

Last read

Into the wild, dropping everything and becoming a hippy is now my backup plan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Helicopter Mechanic. What can I say? My brain and hands work well together and my back pocket doesn't complain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% english, I'm in a long term love hate relationship with the sun. It never loves me back...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Believe in what makes you happy, but I'm not quite sure what to think about adults who still believe in magic...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm still working on finishing up school, but just for myself at this point.