Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

motoazguy

54 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 20 miles of Paradise Valley, AZ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by! Lot's of choices on...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by! Lot's of choices on here for us but not very many "right" choices"!....I should probably start and end by saying I don't lie and I don't cheat...that probably puts me in the 1%ile on here from what I've heard! First of all, a smile is required in at least one of your pics...I need to know for sure that you have teeth! And, if you're in a pic with a girlfriend, make sure she's not as hot as you! ;) Physical attraction is important but to me there's much more that I will be attracted to...your smile, your personality, staying in shape, being a good mom, passionate about your career, enjoy helping others, etc. just to name a few. Is that you? OK, now that's out of the way!.... I have a big heart, very genuine, honest, ambitious, persistent, a committed dad to my boys(my 19 year old is now on his own and my 17 year old is with me part time/joint custody). I surround myself around good people, thoroughly enjoy helping others and I'm an "all in" guy who will always be there for you...good times and bad. I communicate well and I'm very easy to talk to. And yes, I will make you laugh! You will never lack affection/attention or compliments with me Just a few other things about me: *I'm a huge NFL and college football fan...I've had season tickets to the Cardinals for years! But, saying that, I don't need to be glued to ESPN 24/7! *My biggest physical accomplishment is doing Rim to Rim at the Grand Canyon 4 times! *I moved here in 1987 from Kansas City, Missouri. I went to MIZZOU...Go Tigers! If you're a Jayhawk, that's probably a deal breaker! *When I'm not in town, I would rather be on a California beach somewhere or at my cabin in the mountains! Oh, if you live close by(Ahwatukee area), that's definitely bonus points since I don't own a helicopter! If you're still reading this and somewhat intrigued, I look forward to hearing from you!! Good luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, mountains, coffee shops, hole in the wall pubs and restaurants

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Too many to mention!

For fun

I'm up for pretty much anything...it's being w/the right person that counts the most!

Last read

I still have many books in my bookshelf to read. The Five Love Languages was a great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in sports. Work at a private country club in the Scottsdale/PV area.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business-emphasis in Marketing