Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Look good,feel good, do good!

In his own words

I'm very easy going and casual. I am a Levi's and T-shirt guy.I can clean up like you wouldn't believe in a suit and tie though. Manners..... I've got them. A great sense of humor is a must.I am physically fit. Be Physically fit.If you are physically fit, I believe you are mentally fit. Aside from that, be honest, truthful, proud, honorable, and laden with integrity. I am, so you should be too.I enjoy a lot of different things..... mostly active, however, hanging out by my pool in the sunshine and relaxing is wonderfully enjoyable too. I listen to Country music because it is real. I shoot guns. I race Motocross. I think that this internet - social networking thing is really strange, ..... but, I'm giving it a go. I know what love is because I've had it before.Also, I'm politically incorrect too. My sense of humor is sarcastic, but quick and witty. I'm looking for a perspicacious, quick witted, intelligent woman who knows who she is, and what she likes, and how she likes it. I am a dual citizen to Australia and still enjoy going when possible to visit family and enjoy the place. It is wonderful. And, most importantly,my two girls are my everything, so, if kids are not your action, then you are not my action.I hope to attract or find a woman who is looking for a meaningful friendship and partnership to enjoy the fun that exists out there. It has never become more evident that good things and good times are truly meant to be shared. If you feel that we may be able to share laughs,fun, and good times, feel free to hit me up as I would look forward to hearing from you. And, good luck to all in their search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia... I'm half Aussie. Hawaii, The Florida Keys, Palm Springs. Anywhere warm /tropical


Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

Sunshine! Good Laughs and Good Times with Great friends, warm weather, Diptyqe fragrant candles, and Gardenia. My favorite fragrance for sure!

For fun

Motocross! Mountain Biking, Cycling, Golf, Sharing great times with friends, Traveling, Scuba Diving Shipwrecks

Last read

"Admirals". All about the 5 star Admirals who managed the Pacific fleet during WWII "Unbroken". Amazingly inspirational story of survival and overcoming incredible hardship during WWII. Both true stories, and both are very good reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Self employed. High end custom residential construction. Specifically, Tile, Marble, Granite, and Natural Stone
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college