Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Blunt but honest and empathetic.

In his own words

I am very easy going, drama free, self-sufficient, strong appreciation for irony and humor. I'm pretty passionate for a CPA. Probably won't find too many in my industry at crossfit gyms, jiu jitsu studios or riding street bikes. Despite my thrills, though, which consist mostly of masochistic workouts, I am a down home guy. Good BBQ, wine, friends and dogs is a great Saturday night for me. I have pretty simple goals really - grow my business, increase my health and intellectual capacity, give back to society.....and then increase the number of peers around me who have similar goals. These are the basics. As far as girls, it tends to come down to the level of charm, immunity to offence taking (not that I'm offensive but I grew up with 3 brothers and no sisters so I'm a bit of a ball breaker), sarcasm, and sense of humor. I appreciate nerds too; I have a tank top with a portrait of Carl Sagan's face on it. Most of all, and it goes overlooked these days too often, I'd like a girl that makes me want to be a better man. After all, 2 people should bring each other up, not down.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

11 year old Staffordshire Bull Terrier named Luca and love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rimels, El Pescador, Bay Park Fish Co, Eddy Vs. Bars and clubs kinda blow these days. Fun here and there but I don't have the patience one needs to deal regularly with drunkards. I prefer afternoon beach bars to late light clubs.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Movies, crossfit (don't worry, I don't talk about it ALL the time, that reputation is deserved though), BBQ with friends, riding motorcycles (streetbikes), reading the Economist.

For fun

BBQ with friends, crossfit, restaurants, motorcycle riding, movies/documentaries, Real Time, Game Of Thrones, Breaking Bad.....can't wait for the new Cosmos to come out with Neil DeGrasse Tyson.

Last read

Thomas Jefferson bio, The Greatest Show On Earth, The Better Angels Of Our Nature, The Varieties of Scientific Experience.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a self-employed CPA. I have my own book of business and an office in Kearny Mesa.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Croatian and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have all the elements of spirituality without the creed.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Economics, UCSD......CPA and Real Estate Broker credentials.