Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Lawtons, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfection.

In his own words

Looking for a soul mate, someone that's honest even if they think they've hurt me. Honesty better then all the lies and wondering what's really going on.I'm easy going, have a good sense of humor, caring, and passionate. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I like to stay in shape. Even though I smoke I try to eat healthy and exercise regularly. (good habits to offset the bad). I'm looking for a friend, companion, and lover. (hopefully all in one lol) Some one to listen to and that will listen to me. Maybe even laugh at some of my stupid jokes. OK that's probably to much to ask for. Some one who is also easy going, has a sense of humor, and is caring. We don't have to be mirror images, we're not attached at the hip.(at least not all the time lol) I've never felt two people had to 100% compatible, 90% is good as long as we can both live with the other 10%. Pictures are appreciated, don't worry I don't take very good pictures either. So give me a wink or drop me a line if your interested. I won't bite, at least not hard or until I get to know you better. As you can tell, I had someone I thought was special lie to me a lot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Sunset Bay, so I can lay on the beach or go get a drink or bite to eat at the bar. For vacations I like Virginia beach or Florida. Cancun sounds like fun, but haven't been there yet.


State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

I'm pretty easy. I mean about food. (seafood, Italian, American, Chinese) When its raining I guess that would depend on if I find someone special. Haven't read anything lately. TV - scifi, horror, comedies, etc. Music - metal, classic rock.

For fun

I enjoy going to a local bars to see a live band, play pool, and darts. I enjoy entertaining. I enjoy watching football, hockey, and motorsports. Watching a good movie at home. In the summer (dirt bikes, mountain bikes, sunbath, and BBQ)

Last read

Anything by Stephen R. Donaldson and some Terry Brooks, but its been awhile, rather be outside. Buffalo News sometimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a product designer. Basically I sit at a computer all day and draw pictures so the product can be manufactured and assemblied.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little of just about everything. (German, english, a little native American, and who knows what else)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised very religious, but I am no longer practicing any religion, but I do incorporate some of the morals that I learned.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a B student at Eden Senior High. Graduated from Alfred State with 3.69. It could have been higher, but had to let loose once in a while with my new found freedom.