Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm all about humor.

In her own words

I'm looking for a funny guy who's slightly sarcastic but always with good intentions, who I can be myself around from the get-go and feels the same way with me. An honest guy who can communicate- I say this mainly because it's hard for me to open up about my feelings to someone who doesn't tell me what's on his mind, and we all know communication is the key to a good relationship. If you enjoy live music and wouldn't mind me dragging you to shows, that would also be a very big bonus.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm 100% a dog person, but somehow, I got stuck with a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local bar: Maddy's and Kellari. Food: Rose's, Izakaya Seki, Oooh's and Ahh's, Ghibellina, Nando's. Music venue: 9:30 Club. Countries: Cambodia, Japan, England, Vietnam, Italy, Peru


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Live shows, almost any type of food though anything involving sushi or spice goes high on the list, low-key nights with friends, dogs, anything active.

For fun

Loves include: Concerts and have been to many a shows at 9:30 Club, E Street Cinema for a good indie film and wine, watching Hoyas basketball or going to any game in general, anything outdoors on a warm sunny day, dogs, cooking for others.

Last read

A riveting 251 page legal condo doc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Handle marketing for a market research firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have no preference on faith, as long as the guy has strong morals and values and is inherently just a good person.
Languages: Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Tufts, MBA from Georgetown