Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
About myself, I grew up in small town in N.W....

In his own words

About myself, I grew up in small town in N.W. Pa. When I was 21 I moved to N.C and lived there for 14 yrs. Then, I moved to Los Angeles and lived there for 10 yrs. Just moved to Atlanta as of 1/24/15. I am very close with my family. I believe that whether it is your family, friends or the love of your life. You should ALWAYS have their backs. NO MATTER WHAT!!!!!! Also, I am a true believer in romance, passion and true friendship. My parents have been married for over 50 yrs. Would love to find that kind of love and relationship. My interests are, Harley's, Classic Cars, Rock n Roll, NASCAR, Flea Markets, County Fairs, Live concerts, Art Festivals sports, tattoos, working out,etc.There is so much more to tell. As for what I am looking for? I am looking for my best friend, my lover, my soul mate. Yes, that is a lot to ask for. But, I know she is out there somewhere. Basically, A SOUTHERN GIRL IN DAISY DUKES AND COWBOY BOOTS :-) That likes Rock-N Roll and Harleys. I love woman of all races, creeds and colors. Doesn't matter if you're a Blonde, Brunette or Redhead. It is all about your personality and the way you treat other people. So, if you feel we may have a connection? Please feel free to email me anytime.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals and love to Ride Horses. But, I also like to eat animals LIKE DEER, SQUIRREL, POSSUM, THE OCCASIONAL NEIGHBORS CAT lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Have never been to these places. But have always wanted to visit. Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Brazil, Italy, etc. But visiting and being with family is the most important thing to me. So, it really doesn't matter where I am as long as I am with loved ones.

Favorite things

As for music, I can listen to everything from Stevie Wonder, Arthea Franklin, Jackson 5 to Motley Crue, Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Metallica. But, I hate Hip Hop and Rap!!!!!!!

For fun

Going to flea markets, concerts, car shows, musuems, just sitting around the house and watching a good movie, The mountains, the beach and boating. Basically anything, as long as I am in good company.

Last read

SERIOUSLY, I THINK THIS IS THE DUMBEST QUESTION ON HERE. HOW CAN YOU JUDGE A PERSON BY THE LAST BOOK THEY READ. What if the last book I read was the Cat in the Hat? Did I read it for myself or to someone else? OK it was read to me. ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference