Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you treat me well, I will treat you even better in return!!

In his own words

I am a very fun-loving guy with an outgoing personality. Most people would say that I am the leader of the pack. I have a natural tendency to take charge of planning events or getting things organized and coordinated. I'm a nice person, down to earth and if you treat me well, I will treat you even better in return. I am fairly low key and don't like a lot of drama. While I like to have a solid plan, I also like to wake up each day and take it one day at a time. I also love to travel. I am lucky that growing up, my family traveled a lot and as a result, I have been all over the world. My life goal is to travel to 100 countries/all 50 states and I am well on my way. Although I am from California, I had the good fortune of going to school in New Orleans. I lived through Hurricane Katrina and as a result, I feel like I will always have a bond with the city of New Orleans and the south in general. While I love California and may live here forever, the South will always be a part of my life. If you would like to know anything else, feel free to ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Indonesia, Costa Rica, Italy and Spain are definitely some of my favorites!


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I work in the Entertainment Industry so Movies, TV, Concerts and anything Entertainment related!, Traveling, Relaxing and Enjoying the finer things in life.

For fun

Anything outdoors (Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Watersports, etc), BBQing, Watching Sports, Road Tripping, Traveling and Anything that involves a good Adrenaline rush!

Last read

Into Thin Air which is about Mt. Everest. I am a big fan of the outdoors so I like a good adventure book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Entertainment Industry doing Marketing and for Films and Television Shows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
New Orleans is the greatest College Town in the World!