Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
King looking for a Queen.

In his own words

Fun,outgoing, positive and motivated. Stays on point and takes care of herself. Likes to experience life to the fullest and is adventurous. Likes to work out and knows how to be classy as well as sassy. I am new to this online dating thing, so will take some time for me to setup my profile and get this all setup. Bare with me please. I am a self-employed Entrepreneur that offers me the flexibility to travel and arrange for my own schedule. Looking for a woman who wants to travel the world with me as I expand my business Internationally next year. I have been to the lowest of lows to the highest of highs. I'm very well grounded, confident, determined motivated to do be more. I want a woman that can handle herself at a black tie affair to a celebrity party at the Playboy Mansion. As the old saying goes a Lady in the streets and a Freak in the sheets - so to speak. I want someone that takes pride in her body and her appearance. Nothing worse then a beautiful girl with busted nails. ;) Looking for someone that wants to have kids stand by my side as we reach new heights and travel the world. I love a girl that can rock a hot dress and then can keep it causal with jeans and a tee. I'm an open book, ask me anything. :)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 big rescue dogs, Pacino and Denirlo. They are my 4 legged sons and l love them to death. If you are not a dog lover then you are not the one. They are my heart and the best dogs ever.

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere that has good food or people. I love to dine out and to go to the newest hotspots. I love all types of food. With the right company any where can be fun. I like to drive around and Yelp places :)

Favorite things

I love all music but my passion is RnB and Hiphop. I love to shake it and nothing better than a night out dancing. I love to ride motorcylcles, mountain bike, hit the gym, MMA, hit the slopes n Golf. Travel and experience life to the fullest.

For fun

I love to try new things and experience life to the fullest. I am pretty much down to do anything and try anything once. I love to go to concerts and Laker games. UFC fights are great. With the right person/people you can make anywhere fun.

Last read

I read 1-2 new books a month, mostly business and personal development. I am all about learning and growing myself to be a lil better each day. I push myself to the limits in all areas of my life and strive to have equal balance with my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a an Entreprenuer at heart. I have been self-employed for past 12 years. I am an investor and own a financial services firm. I also am starting a real-estate holding company and invest in other companies as an angel investor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dominant background for me is Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I dont subscribe to any particular branch of religion - I am very spiritual and believe in God but will not put a label on it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from the School of Hardknocks with a Doctorate :)