Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Sarcastic, Sweet

In her own words

Hello, potential suitor! I'm guessing if you're reading this it's to get some sort of idea of the type of girl I am. (I must have passed the picture test...Hurray for me.) So, with the big blue eyes and dimples, etc, I know I look very sweet and innocent. My voice matches this first impression (I've got kind of a Kristen Chenoweth voice), but I've got a very sarcastic, sometimes wry, sometimes biting, occasionally bawdy, sense of humor. I do have a sweet side but it usually shows up once you know me well. I'm a little bit shy. I can be goofy and silly. I used to do theater in school which generally makes for a somewhat flamboyant personality. Unavoidable really. Favorite past times include swing dancing, movie binges, bowling, just generally hanging out, and having a quiet evening at home. Snuggling might be involved. Also, for the record, I'm one of those degenerates who reads Shakespeare. For FUN. And for the dirty jokes. :) Brace yourself for more cliches, but I want someone genuine, open, who is interested in finding someone special. I don't need a guy to open doors for me (but it's nice if he does). Some sense of romance and tenderness is good, though. Sense of humor is a must. I don't like to play games and it would be nice if you didn't either. I'm incurably honest and I kind of want that in a guy.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like exploring museums, especially if they've got a great exhibit going. I'm more of a quiet pub sort of girl than a club, but dancing can be fun occasionally. I really like the Huntington Gardens.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Avatar, Avengers, LOTR Trilogy, Star Wars Trilogy, Speed, Hitchcock stuff, old Westerns, musicals TV: West Wing, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Dr Who, Sherlock Top plays from my iPod: Journey, Ella Fitzgerald, country stuff, pretty eclectic

For fun

I'm a big movie buff and a theater geek. I like to go swing dancing, hang with friends. Museums. I'll try pretty much everything once. :)

Last read

I read a lot of SFF and women's fiction. I've also been on a Memoir binge so I just read Bruce Campbell's book and loved it. Some of my favorite novels include: Curse of Chalion, Lois M. Bujold American Gods, Neil Gaiman Redshirts, John Scalzi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect people's faith, but it is not a big part of my life. If religion is a big part of your life I'm probably not the best match for you...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference