Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single and trying to make friends in town. And see if it leads to anything or just friends. Anything is possible!

In his own words

I just moved to Forney. Trying to meet new people and make new friends. I love being around family and friends, meeting new people, watching tv shows, taking pictures, laughing, watching movies, going out for drinks, concerts, road trips, relaxing on the couch...just about anything as long as I am having a good time! I'm always up for doing just about anything! :) I'm looking for someone that is trustworthy, honest, loyal, good looking, enjoys being around me and the people in my life, someone that can carry on a good conversation, outgoing, wants to have fun, basically someone that would be like a best friend to me. Also wouldn't mind making new friends through this as well! ** I have decided to go ahead and put down the fact that I am deaf... I have noticed that it would be easier to put it down on here than go through the first date and then not hear anything back from anyone after them finding out that I am deaf... It is not a barrier for me or anyone... I can read lips real well and hear with my hearing aids and can speak as well! If that doesn't scare anyone away, then let me know. (I am also very fluent in Sign Language)**

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a yellow lab that I rescued. Her name is Bella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I am given the opportunity to. I have been to Cancun, San Diego, Washington DC San Francisco. I still would like to travel to more places. I've always wanted to go to the Pacific Northwest, Canada, Hawaii, or Europe.


Dallas Baptist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I really don't have a lot of favorites. I'm not really that picky about alot of things. I like to try everything once to see if I like it or not! I think you should always give everything a chance before you start hating it.

For fun

I love to do all sorts of fun things. I like to kick back at home and just relax and watch a movie with popcorn and a drink, or just go out and catch a movie, or take a trip out of town. I am open to anything! I play kickball and also enjoy running.

Last read

I am not much of a book reader. But I do try to read a book every once in a while. My fave author probably would be Nicolas Sparks. He was the author of "A Walk to Remember", and "The Notebook." I have also read some of his other books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Methodist, and have attended Baptist churches in the past several years. Being new to the area, I am attending a nondenominational church.
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Currently in the process of obtaining my Master's degree...