Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | West Roxbury, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to love

In her own words

I think it is time to write a new profile. I cherish the things I love. I am truly down-to-earth (not the online dating definition of the word). I tend to be a little shy in new situations. I am very close with my family. I love going camping in NH and undiscovered places, live music, parks, trying new small restaurants around the city, documentary films. I am over the bar scene and would much prefer to sit and snuggle with a glass of wine or a cup of coffee in a park on a blanket or simply on a couch. I could say my life is complete as is, but it would be oh so much sweeter with someone to love and wake up and feel beside me every morning as well as having a partner in crime. You can ask me any question and I will answer it. A dreamer's Dream: I JUST WANT IT TO CLICK...FEEL THE ENERGY BETWEEN TWO SOULS AND LET IT BE....(watch the wonders of two unfamiliar souls learn to dance together) I have a heart that is willing to share the universe with someone but it also understands reality.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I rescued my pooch from Texas about 5 years ago and she and I are a packaged deal...she is probably one of the sweetest dogs I have ever met.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Franconia Notch for camping and for local hot spots...small quaint places....not too loud..would prefer live music...but sometimes you can't have everything.


Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

favorite music is Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Acoustic

For fun

anything goes. I am always up for an adventure or simply finding a good book and a shady spot in a park.

Last read

Ever since The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, I have been reading all different Scandinavian authors who write thrillers and crime novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral