Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles of Anaheim Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a fun laid back person who likes to have fun and try new things. I love the desert, camping, angels games and ducks games and going to the beach but will do almost any outdoor activity. i love country music. i can be shy at times but warm up very quick. i can also get a little frustrated but i calm down fast. i am a very loving and affectionate person and everyone says i have a huge heart. i am a strong christian, though im not in church every sunday, my faith is a huge part of me. i am very mechanically inclined and am interested in how things work. i am motivated and driven to do better for myself. i am going to school to become a mechanical engineer and hope to one day have my own design and manufacturing company. i like anything that is loud and fast. dirt bikes, street bikes, trucks, cars ect. i am a ford guy and that is all i will ever own. i like all sorts of racing, motocross, nhra, rally, off road. Looking for someone who likes to have fun and is willing to try new things. someone who can be affectionate but not smothering. and who can be crazy and random with me. i want someone who can hang out at home and watch a movie or go on an adventure

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Favorite hot spots

my favorite place in the world is alaska. i also love the desert. the river. i spent every summer growing up in newport beach.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

as far as music i like rock, and hard rock, country... almost anything... except rap. favorite shows would be fringe, bones, house, family guy, the simpsons, almost anything. i love all types of food and will try anything

For fun

my favorite thing to do is ride my dirtbike, i am the most happy in the desert. i like mountain biking, fishing, going to havasu, playinig softball or anything else outside. i love ducks and angels games and can get very into them.

Last read

the bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
i am french and swiss but there is probably lots of other stuff in the mix
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i am a strong christian, though im not in church every sunday, my faith is a huge part of me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference