Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 60-67 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I've lived in some fun and beautiful places...

In her own words

I've lived in some fun and beautiful places throughout the world and returned to Houston half a lifetime ago – I am privileged to be a mom to one son- I'm looking for someone around my age who might still be working –as I do as well – I'm looking for someone who like me – takes good care of himself – is fun to be around – and who has a sunny outlook on life - I like frisky people – and by that I mean playful and lively! I am a healthy - joyful – creative and soulful person-someone who really cares for the friends and family who surround me – Someone who has a big giving heart- FIrst and foremost...I'm looking forward to having feelings for someone again...someone who's got my back...and I his...pure and simple...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Horses

two rescue dogs... started with two finches(now with's five-Turns out this particular Finch is very friendly!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My home-our family farm-a balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico-My "favorite things-my favorite hotspots-What I do for fun" -they're all the same-today I would like to try K-1 & ride their go carts-I'd like to go try bingo-


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

friends- family -food -fun- movies -my pets -Galveston -Bellville -music -chocolate- orchids- my home

For fun

movies – the beach –the country –comedy clubs- being In the company of others – which usually means food and beverages – whether I'm cooking or they're cooking or we're eating out-Does plopping on the sofa- reading something interesting count?

Last read

The last 'meaningful' story I read was in the New York Times Magazine-It was about a boy who became Autistic at the age of three...who taught himself to speak and communicate by watching Disney the astonishment and joy of his parents!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell produce... third-generation... I also work part time with flowers...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Father-Lebanese Mother-not known for sure-One of these days I'd like to do that schwab test to find out for sure-there are stories of American Indian-Seminole
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Started at North Texas-Not for long tho- Museum of Fine Arts School Mendocino Art Center