Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well to begin with.. I'm a honest guy that...

In his own words

Well to begin with.. I'm a honest guy that still believes chivalry and being gentleman is never dead..I want to set expectation and I'm not looking for new friends or casual sex..I'm looking for long term relationship..I can go and find new friends or casual sex meeting people in the that's why I signed up to match..nothing to lose right ? We'll see what will bring. I would like to think that I am not a very complicated person but after reflecting on what to write here I decided to just give you a bunch of random facts about me: -Having an accent (Trust me sounds really nice lol!) -I'm a beach person and I like playing beach volley with friends.. -I still believe in chivalry and I still think it's a must. -Used to play basketball from age of 5 till 16 in a local team than I quit but still a big fan...and I still randomly play. -I don't do crazy stuff all the time but sometimes my adrenalin junkie side become dominant and I do extreme that's why I jump-off from a plane I guess. (Next will be bungee jumping) -I guarantee you I'll make you laugh in our first date. (Accent always works :) -I like play and follow soccer or (football as what we name) and if there is good game I don't mind waking up at 7AM or 9AM on Sundays and watch like a fan (meaning shouting, jumping like I used to watch in a stadium). I mean European football I start to follow US football as well it's fun too!!! so I should say GO 49ERS!!! -Live concerts, I'm always down....for any type of music...(getting used to country!) -I'm pretty chill and laid back and drama free.. -I like to listen people a lot rather than talk about self all the conversation. I'm good at making recommendations and at least give a little bit guidance. -INFJ WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR ? Someone who I can treat her like a lady..peppy person laugh with me all the time..(sometimes you can laugh at me too:) who doesn't follow everybody and who has their own direction and style.Also who is very social and make me a better person.. I wish you to all to find the right one for you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, HB and ofcourse Vegas the strip pool parties, LA,SD, Rome, NYC 5th Ave, SoHo and gourmet restaurants

Favorite things

Listening to coldplay, Muse, actually every kind of music and play basketball If i have free time

For fun

Spending my time with friends, enjoying life every second, going to movies or concerts Cooking I am not good at but I believe I am getting progress Mediterranean kitchen is my favorite I love to cook for other people and maybe for u =))

Last read

The rise of the Roman Empire, Polybius



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish but I don't practice at all
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Industrial Engineering