Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of mystery and let's make a little bit of history!

In his own words

I have been noticing that time passes quickly and there is a finite number of those special moments and it means a lot to be able to share these special moments with special people, those that play an important role in our everyday lives. I like adventure and travel and at the same time, I love spending a nice quiet evening with the loved one. I work hard, yet I believe in importance of having fun. I love discovering new places to eat; sushi is my favorite. I like hanging out with friends and having a good time and a great conversation. I consider myself to be an active, fun, genuine, professional, and well educated. I find myself less connected to people who are materialistic, superficial, selfish, unreliable, irresponsible, and deeply religious. I hope to meet cool people and maybe lead to the right one eventually. Top 10 Things Every Woman Should Know About Me: 10. I’m not a neat freak, but I think being clean is neat. 9. If I was an animal, I’d be an eagle (although I wouldn’t be crazy about the “bald” thing). 8. I once got drunk and hiked through the rice paddies of Bali. 7. There are only three things I won’t eat: mayo, vinegar and fried scorpion. 6. I once licked my elbow. 5. My favorite movie is anything with Morgan Freeman or Jack Nicholson in it. 4. John Galt is a personal hero of mine. 3. I don’t think money will buy me happiness, but it will sure buy a better form of misery. 2. Travie McCoy’s “Billionaire” inspired me to add an extra couple of zeros to my retirement goal. 1. My perfect date would include a moonlit dinner along the Boulevard Champs-Elysees. Top 10 Things I’m Looking For In A Woman: 10. Someone who’s skilled with a skillet, lovin’ the oven and master of the microwave. 9. The ability to brighten a room simply by walking into it. 8. A sense of humor. 7. The IQ should be hi-2. 6. A good girl in front of Mom and Dad. All other times are optional. 5. Someone who’s adventurous enough to safari with me across the Serengeti. 4. A wine-tasting partner. 3. A sense of humor. (I know I already said it, but it’s really important.) 2. I don’t need a woman who’s perfect. Just one who’s perfect for me. 1. Someone who doesn’t live life by a list.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and someday would love to own one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Asia: Israel, India, Thailand, Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia and Taiwan; In Europe: Russia, France, Italy, Spain, Germany, England, Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg and the Netherlands; Australia, New Zealand and Jamaica.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I adore when it rains, as it fills me with a sense of nostalgia. More recently, I've been dabbling in wine tasting. I'm learning to appreciate the various subtleties in flavor, aroma, body and texture that different wines have to offer.

For fun

I love discovering new types of foods. I particularly enjoy cooking for people whenever I get the chance. I'm also fond of traveling. I've been to four continents and I'm looking forward to visiting the remaining three.

Last read

I'm constantly reading. Here are a few of my recent reads: "The Art of Choosing" (Sheena Iyengar); "The Black Swan" (Nassim Taleb); "Boomerang: Travels in the New 3rd World" (Michael Lewis); "Drive" (Dylan H. Pink); "Steve Jobs" (Walter Isaacson).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
I work in Finance in the Entertainment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA candidate at USC for 2014.