Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Wine is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy

In his own words

I am pretty good at talking, just not about myself. But, I don't really have a choice on here do I? I have always been an independent and stong willed person(I'm a Taurus, whatcha gonna do?) so I think because of that I like being challenged. I love being around people who can question my ideas and have some of their own. You can't know everything, but you can try. I am always on the lookout for a new project to work on. DIY is one of my favorite hobbies, it always feels good to build something from scratch and see the end result. I love food and wine, it is both a hobby and a profession for me and I love being able to share that with my friends and family. A great night for me is having friends and family over and cooking a full dinner with great wine and cocktails. That is just living to me. As for what I am looking for, not sure really. Life is busy and since I got divorced I have enjoyed living as a bachelor, answering to no one and being able to do a lot of the things I had been wanting to do for a while. But I know that can't last. I know I want my life back on a path. I know I am looking for a teammate, someone who we can both work together towards goals and have some(but not all, that would be boring) similar interests. Outside of that I am pretty open to new experiences and opportunities.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Can't tell you that until I trust you!

Favorite things

French press coffee and a magazine, a nice bottle of Savenierres, late night tacos, a great sports comeback, the first cast of a fishing trip, Duck Dynasty, road trips, rye whiskey manhattans, The Princess Bride, cooking dinner, anything competitive!

For fun

wine and food events, golfing, frisbee golf, dining out, building furniture, DIY, camping, entertaining, yard games, sporting events, playing cards, collecting wine, crossword puzzles, tennis

Last read

Imbibe - By David Wondrich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I specialize in wine
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree