Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Park City, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
hey does this rag smell like chloroform to you?

In her own words

Hi my name is Anya, I love life and new experiences. ill try anything once..almost anything;) I moved here from Moscow, Russia. So I specialize in cooking borsch and crepes.. I currently live in Boise, Idaho. I am a student at Boise state getting my bachelors in health care, i have about a year left.. I would describe myself as fun, loving, spontaneous and outgoing! I care a lot, sometimes too much for people, I have a big heart. I have a great sense of humor I'm sarcastic and I laugh a lot, I need someone that can keep up with me;) positivity and happiness are contagious, i believe you give off what you attract in the world. life is an adventure and too short to spend being unhappy. I love dressing up, being active, being outdoors, tennis, hiking, snorkeling, tubing, zip lining... I want more then the average lifestyle...i want love, passion, happiness and adventure to always be a constant part of my life. I'm really active...mostly just so I can eat croissants and pizza;) but having someone that will take runs, hikes, bike rides or go to the gym with me would be a big plus. I'm not big into the bar scene, i would much rather drink some wine and play rummy, watch a movie... I am at a point in my life where I'm ready for a serious relationship and a family with the right person. I have been disappointed in dating countless times in the past but i'm ready to give this another shot. I want a HONEST, caring, funny, compassionate man that has a fun adventurous side, with an emphasis on the honest part...Is that too much to ask for?:) Let me emphasize the HONEST part not sure why it seems IMPOSSIBLE to find a decent man that doesn't cheat or lie? or maybe i have been looking in the wrong places. I love boise but I have no problem relocating if i found the right person. At this point i think i could relocate to a different country if i could find ONE man that is faithful ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Mccall, California...anywhere warm with water and im happy!

Last read

besides all the anatomy and ventilation books I have to read...the last book i actually enjoyed reading was the secret, and the five languages of love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm too busy with school to have a full time job, I work part time as a personal assistant
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All of my family is Russin, I moved to Idaho when I was 4. I still speak it fluently with my family and cannot wait to go back one day hopefully soon!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college right out of high school and have been there way too long! I have about a year left:)