Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A laid back fire cracker who wants more

In her own words

I am 5'1 with red hair, color changing eyes, and pale skin. I am eclectic in all aspects of my life. I like tattoos, I have several but you'd never really know. I mainly listen to rock music, but I also adore love songs, country, and golden oldies. I love horror movies, old flicks from the 50's and 60's. My favorite movie is True Grit, the original with the Duke of course. My dad raised me with them and it's something we still share to this day. From John Wayne to sci-fi to action, comedy, etc, I love movies of all kinds. I do like football, but no where near a fanatic lol I've lived here the majority of my life, but I have never been to a Begals game or a Reds game!! I love to learn to new things. Ancient history fascinates me. So many things have changed, yet have stayed the same. I'm an intelligent person and enjoy intellectual conversation. I like to ride roller coasters, horseback riding, relaxing at home, spending time with my godchildren and friends. I am always up to try new things. I love food, especially French and Italian. I can speak French (not as well as I used to) and ASL, American Sign Language. I used to go to school and was majoring in ASL, art, and teaching. Unfortunately I had to stop going to college for some time, but but have strong hopes on returning one day. I have a chronic pain disease called CRPS, which stands for Chronic Regional Pain Syndrome (It is also still known as RSD, Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy). Thankfully the CRPS is in remission!! This means that that pain and things that go with it are drastically lower than what my typical pain level used to be. While it prevents me finishing my education at this current moment, because it's so unpredictable, I still have goals and dreams that I will accomplish. I work with my dad in real estate as his assistant until I get my license to be a realtor. I have ambition and I refuse to let my disease hold me down. I try my best to have as much of a normal life as possible, which isn't too difficult. Please don't let that scare you off 😊 I can do pretty much anything, just have to plan really well 😉 I used to be an ice skater, competitively, until my knee just simply couldn't take it anymore. I am a painter and also do photography. I love video games, Final Fantasy is my obsession but I also love Resident Evil, Fallout, Bioshock, etc. I love to read. I have more books than I know what to do with!! I don't know what else to say, so please free to send me a message and have a wonderful day!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish, French, Scottish, Cherokee, Welsh, Scandinavian. I am a mutt lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral