Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 21-30 in New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
MortalCassie on most social media. I am...

In her own words

MortalCassie on most social media. I am looking for something serious! Stuck in PA but looking to move to Greenville, SC next May! I have a thing for tall guys with big noses. I will never understand why! 8 tattoos, but always wanting more. My ears are 7/8ths. I prefer to spend the weekend at home watching Jeopardy! or playing Mario Kart. (I will beat you, I promise) I am very competitive! I like to go out to the movies, or to the park, but I don't really see the point in going out to a bar. I'm not a drinker, although I do like to go to a bar and dance sometimes. I am a huge nerd. Everyone who knows me knows that I am obsessed with Harry Potter. I have read all the books at least ten times, and have seen all of the movies. I currently have three Harry Potter tattoos, and i am planning more. I am also very sarcastic. It's like my second language. I have an adorable four year old nephew, and new born niece, and a puppy named Spencer that I like to spend most of my time with. I have my own job, my own car, and my own place to live. I am an independent woman, and proud of it! I have a college degree from Lock Haven University, and work full time in a call center.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature daschund, and his name is Spencer. He is named after Dr. Spencer Reid from Criminal Minds. His nickname is Weenie.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Buhl Park. Harding Park.


Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania, Lock Haven, PA

Favorite things

Tattoos! Harry Potter! Music: Pierce the Veil. TBS. Mayday Parade. The Starting Line. NFG. ATL. The Morning Light. Tom Petty. The Eagles. Kiss. Taylor Swift. Miley Cyrus. TC3. FGL. Miranda Lambert. Blake Shelton. ALABAMA. Alan Jackson. Rap.

For fun

I love to go to the movies or to the park. I work a lot now because I am trying to save up for my own place.

Last read

Harry Potter series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Graduated a year ago with a BA in Political Science. Work for a call center. I am also giving thought to going back to school, getting a business degree, and opening a doggy daycare!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Don't go to college in Lock Haven because it will get you no where. :]