Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

morrow1980

34 year old man | Paradise Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello :D

In his own words

I am a cool laid back type of fellow, my favorite greeting is hello. Born and raised San Diego. My mom is from Jamaica and my dad is from Ohio. I was mainly raised by my mom and grandma. My dad gave me a unique name that means first born in a african language. To this day i still get a huge laugh when my name is pronounced wrong, made me have tough skin as young kid. I have a older brother with a 10 year old daughter who I love she's fantastic! I don't believe in having bad days only bad moments, people tend to miss out on things when days go bad life is too short you never know if today is your last! I enjoy looking at is a nice pleasant view and a unique beautiful smile shining. i like to play various sports but football and running are my favorite. Nine years in competing in track and field. The only drama I can handle is in the movies, that real life drama I rather leave it in the garbage. I'm really flexible when it comes to going out. Bars or night clubs with friends with a few drinks and a dance floor can be exciting, I like to dance. I can even stay in and watch a movie or a tv show, hopefully snuggle up with some one when its cold. I would like to meet someone who is easy-going, sweet, and likes a good conservation is fine with me. I hope she likes to try and experience new things as well as a old ones that I have not tried yet. Online dating is something new for me, People say its a way to meet some one with out all they distractions that life brings. It would be fantastic to meet some one that I can share unique exciting experiences with.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have a dog. But i'm considered a uncle to my friends dog. His name Jackson I was there when they rescued him and brought I'm home for the first time. He gets excited when he sees me. He's my little monster lol.

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Del Mar, Downtown San Diego can be fun

College

California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music my dad and uncle was a DJ when I was growing upReally into trying new things and activities life is too short. Playing fantasyI'm a football fanatic lol. Hanging out with friends enjoying life

For fun

I like to watch movies, college football, pro football ,and track and field. I like to run something I enjoy. Bars and clubs are fun too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a convalescent home where I help take care of 100 patients. The elderly are entertaining
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is Jamaican.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference