Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How about a new Adventure? :)

In his own words

Hey there - I'm Tim... I'm a 30-something guy who challenges myself to stay active, explore, pursue goals, and take advantage of opportunities for new experiences. I’m originally from Iowa and think I've heard pretty much all the Iowa jokes that exist, however, my ears await the new ones. My sense of humor is mostly dry – hey, it only took 8 years (1/4th my life) to figure out that Minnesota is better than Iowa. I enjoy living in Minneapolis and love the restaurants, access to the running/biking trails, and the vibe of city life. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day and enjoy Sunday brunch at the various restaurants around the twin cities from time to time. During the summer, you will most likely find me pounding the pavement by running or biking, BBQing with friends, or enjoying a cold one on a patio! I work for a large agricultural company and my job is in technology audit. My company has great work life balance and flexibility. My friends and family are important to me. My family is scattered throughout the Midwest so you get to deal with my awesome friends! If you asked my friends, they'd use words like playful, adventurous, fearless, open minded, and loyal to describe me. Travel is a huge part of who I am and I consider myself lucky to have done some serious exploring of other countries. Some of my favorite travel memories include 20 hour bus and train rides to famous and not-so famous places, standing on the top of Africa, and winning a pool tournament with a lucky trick shot in New Zealand! In short, I love travel. I'm looking for a girl who is independent, active, and adventurous. Someone who has a sense of humor and can help me remember mine. Someone who is curious and open minded about the world around her and willing to travel and experience new things together. Most importantly, a girl that will be let me be myself and challenge me to become better together because I will do nothing less for her.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets, but don't mind dogs and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, New Zealand, Peru, Amsterdam, Nairobi, Singapore, Hong Kong, NYC, San Fran, India , Great Wall of China, Anywhere with a cabin and a lake, NE Minneapolis, South Minneapolis.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Sample Running playlist - Avenged Sevenfold, Billy Joel, Linkin Park, Guns'N'Roses, Aerosmith, Imagine Dragons, Dave Matthews Band, U2, Poison, Oasis

For fun

digital photography, running/biking, traveling, going to movies, spending time with friends, watching the twins or vikings, fantasy football, napping, checking out local breweries, being a news junkie, drinking coffee, brunch

Last read

Not a huge reader, but reading Born to Run and enjoyed the Steve Jobs biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Iowa State University with finance and management information systems degrees.