Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Addison, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I love my life, and I feel very fortunate for...

In his own words

I love my life, and I feel very fortunate for all that I have. I'm a band director at a junior high school and an elementary school, and it's the career I've always wanted. My kids are the best, and I never wake up and feel like I'm going to work. I'm also an adjunct faculty member at a college, where I direct one of their bands. Band's always been a big part of my life, and it feels good to give back to younger students (and they're starting to sound pretty good) :) I have strong work ethic, and I feel like I give 110% to what I do. I believe that we're all products of our environment, so it's important to stay around positive influences - family and friends. Undergrad was an incredible 4 1/2 years of my life. I made the best friends of my life, learned a ton about my craft and about myself, and truly made the most out of it. During that time I traveled to Jamaica, Australia, and New Zealand, where I got to teach music in foreign schools. It was an amazing experience, and I would love to do more traveling someday. I've played drums/percussion since I was in 4th grade. Music is my passion - I love finding new music. Soon I'm gonna start my 2nd summer of my Masters' Program downtown...I missed being a student! I would like to find someone who's caring, down to earth, and happy with her life. Someone who is passionate about what they do. I like to go out, but I also like to stay home for a movie night. I'm definitely looking for a girl who I could potentially have a lasting relationship with. Maybe it's you! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Jamaica and Australia before, and had the time of my life.


Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, IL

Favorite things

Music: The 1975, Say Anything, Brand New, The Killers, Blink 182, Bon Iver, jazz and classical, TV Shows: Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Hell On Wheels. Holiday: Christmas

For fun

I love watching movies and going to the movies! I love listening to music, and going to concerts. I have a pretty eclectic taste.

Last read

Brave New World by Aldous Huxley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Band Director at a junior high school. I also teach the 4th/ 5th graders at the elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference